Now that the submit window of the VIGMA competition is closed, we can announce jury members formation.

In accordance with the philosophy behind the existence of VIGMA all the jury members are video game journalists and critics.The jury works under the leadership of Mohsen Vafanejad (Vigiato) who serves as the Secretary of the Jury Department. Other members are:

Amir Golkhani (Bazinama)

Amirhossein Vali (Arcade)

Arash Hackimi (Donya-ye Bazi)

Ashkan Aalikhani (Gameshot)

Hamed Afroumand (Looketo)

Kasra Karimi-Tar (Bazicenter)

Meysam Khalilzadeh (Zoomg)

Mohammad Talebian (Haft Sobh)

Mohammad Amin Behtoui (Vigiato)

Mohammad Reza Mostafavi Raad (PS Arena)

Pedram Bahadori (Vigiato)

Saeed Zafarany (Gamenews)

Sepehr Torabi (Bazinameh)

Mohammad Sadegh Tavazoi (Zoomg)

Jury members continue to review games until February 9, 2020 and then nominees list will be published. Winners will be announced on March 5th at the closing ceremony.